Your Basket is empty.
Login
Register
My Orders
My Shopping Lists

Hytec-Hydraulik - Customer ratings and feedback

> Customer ratings

Hytec-Hydraulik OHG

Rating by categories

Delivery

How satisfied are you with the delivery time? Have we sent all details regarding the status of your shipment? Did you receive the goods completely and in good condition?

Delivery
4.86

Products

How do you rate the quality of our products? Do they come up to your expectations? How do you rate the price-performance ratio?

Products
4.89

Customer service

Have we answered to your questions immediately and competently? Was our staff friendly? How do you rate service, layout and product pages in our online shop?

Service
4.87
"Excellent"
Total rating
4.87/5
805 customer ratings
All
805
Excellent
745
Good
43
Avarage
7
Poor
5
Bad
5
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
18.09.2018 - Reviewed by Patrick Schwer
Dieses Mal gibt es Lob! Schnelle Lieferung und einwandfreie Ware. Weiter so ;-)
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
18.09.2018 - Reviewed by Roman
zufrieden wie immer
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.09.2018
Alles bestens
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
13.09.2018 - Reviewed by Gerald Eckardt
Perfekt,wie immer
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.09.2018
War alles bestens!!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
10.09.2018 - Reviewed by Jochen Dörner
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, alles TOP!
"Good"
Delivery
Products
Service
08.09.2018
Top
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
06.09.2018 - Reviewed by Helmut Berger
Alles war bestens. Gerne wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
03.09.2018 - Reviewed by Berger Helmut
Alles war bestens, gerne wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
30.08.2018 - Reviewed by Otti
Lieferung Wellendichring ging schnell, sehr gute Qualität , Katalog sehr übersichtlich. Einfach Super
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
30.08.2018
alles perfekt, sehr zu empfehlen, gerne wieder!!!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
30.08.2018
Wie immer
"Avarage"
Delivery
Products
Service
28.08.2018 - Reviewed by Patrick Schwer
Ungewöhnlich lange Lieferzeit. In den Schläuchen waren wieder kleine Schnipsel von der Verpackung. Ich musste alle Schläuche zur Sicherheit reinigen und ausblasen. Schlauchleitungen bitte zukünftig verschlissen. Qualität und Verarbeitung ist aber sehr gut
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
27.08.2018 - Reviewed by Michael Horlacher
Sehr gut Abwicklung :-)
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
26.08.2018 - Reviewed by Wilfried R.
Sehr schneller Versand,am 22.08. bestellt und am 25.08. Ware erhalten, Ware wie immer TOP, vielen Dank.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
23.08.2018
schnell und einfach
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
23.08.2018 - Reviewed by Olli
Alles Top gerne wieder!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
17.08.2018
Alles okay.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
16.08.2018
Alles Top gerne wieder Super schnelle Lieferung
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
not rated
12.08.2018 - Reviewed by T. Sturm
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, optimal verpackt und gekennzeichnet. Sehr empfehlenswerter Shop!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.08.2018 - Reviewed by Otto Euler
alles bestens gerne wieder
"Good"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.08.2018 - Reviewed by Otto Euler
Versand mit DHL dauert sehr lange, Bestellt am Freitag Lieferung Donnerstag
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.08.2018 - Reviewed by G.A
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Das kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.08.2018
Alles top gerne wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
10.08.2018 - Reviewed by Manfred Franz
Bin voll zufrieden mit Ihren Shop. Auch die Qualität der Ware ist in Ordnung, gerne kaufe ich bei Ihnen wieder ein.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
06.08.2018
alles zur besten Zufiedenheit
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
29.07.2018
schnell, gut, günstig
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
25.07.2018 - Reviewed by Gerald Eckardt
Danke für die sehr schnelle Lieferung
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
25.07.2018 - Reviewed by Andre'
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
23.07.2018 - Reviewed by paul kort
alles OK gerne wieder.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
23.07.2018 - Reviewed by paul kort
alles OK gerne wieder.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
22.07.2018
alles gut !!!!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
20.07.2018
immer wieder gerne
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
10.07.2018
Alles OK. Gerne wieder.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
09.07.2018
Alles OK. Gerne wieder.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
02.05.2018
ales ok
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.04.2018
Top
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
27.03.2018
wie immer sehr gut
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.03.2018
Kaufabwicklung u. Ware wie es sein soll alles prima danke ,ist weiter zu empfehlen.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.03.2018 - Reviewed by Mondok
Danke!
Show more reviews
© 1998 - 2015 Hytec-Hydraulik OHG. All rights reserved. All prices include 19% German VAT, plus Shipping Costs.