Your Basket is empty.
Login
Register
My Orders
My Shopping Lists

Hytec-Hydraulik - Customer ratings and feedback

> Customer ratings

Hytec-Hydraulik OHG

Rating by categories

Delivery

How satisfied are you with the delivery time? Have we sent all details regarding the status of your shipment? Did you receive the goods completely and in good condition?

Delivery
4.86

Products

How do you rate the quality of our products? Do they come up to your expectations? How do you rate the price-performance ratio?

Products
4.89

Customer service

Have we answered to your questions immediately and competently? Was our staff friendly? How do you rate service, layout and product pages in our online shop?

Service
4.88
"Excellent"
Total rating
4.87/5
868 customer ratings
All
868
Excellent
804
Good
47
Avarage
7
Poor
5
Bad
5
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
17.02.2019
alles prima
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
17.02.2019
alles prima
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
16.02.2019
Wie immer, schnell und gut
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
16.02.2019
Wie immer, schnell und gut
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.02.2019
Donnerwetter, Pfeilschnelle Lieferung***Nur zu Empfehlen***Top***
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
09.02.2019 - Reviewed by Gerald Eckardt
Wie immer alles Ok. Danke
"Good"
Delivery
Products
Service
06.02.2019
Schnell Preise OK
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
06.02.2019
sehr übersichtliche und einfache Bestellung.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
29.01.2019 - Reviewed by Konrad Freimanner
Alles Top. Schnelle Lieferung! Gerne wieder.
"Good"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.01.2019 - Reviewed by Cord Siefken
Im zweiten Versuch alles ok
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.01.2019
Alles Super, Danke
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
22.01.2019
Wieder einmal alles bestens !!Danke!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
21.01.2019
Ware und Service gut Lieferung könnte schneller gehen, liegt aber glaube ich an DHL
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
18.01.2019
sehr zufrieden
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
16.01.2019
Wie immer schnell, korrekt, präzise, uneingeschränkt empfehlenswerter Shop.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.01.2019
alles bestens gerne wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
15.01.2019
Wie immer perfekt. Danke
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
13.01.2019 - Reviewed by AH
Diesesmal auch für die Lieferung 5 Sterne! Innerhalb von 24h. Top. Alles bestens, jederzeit wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
12.01.2019
Die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Die Beratung ist auch sehr gut.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
12.01.2019
Top
"Good"
Delivery
Products
Service
11.01.2019 - Reviewed by AH
Die Lieferung hat für meinen Geschmack zu lange gedauert. Ankündigung auf der Homepage 24 - 48 Stunden (den Hinweis "für gewöhnlich" habe ich gelesen), aber für Standardartikel 6 Tage, ist doch etwas lange. Abwicklung, Kundenkontakt und Qualität der bestellten Ware sind sehr gut!
Reply from Hytec-Hydraulik OHG:
Bitte entschuldigen Sie die lange Paketlaufzeit. Leider kommt es kurz nach den Feiertagen zu Verzögerungen bei den Paketdiensten. Wir versuchen das zu verbessern. Ihr Hytec-Hydraulik-Team
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
09.01.2019 - Reviewed by wh
wie gewohnt "TOP"
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
07.01.2019
Alles i.o Gerne wieder. Empfehlenswert. Preis/Leistung i.o.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
07.01.2019
Alles i.o Gerne wieder. Empfehlenswert. Preis/Leistung i.o.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
07.01.2019
Alles i.o Gerne wieder. Empfehlenswert. Preis/Leistung i.o.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
03.01.2019
Einwandfrei!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
27.12.2018
Weiter so! Einwandfrei.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.12.2018
Sehr gute Verarbeitung, top Lieferzeit
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.12.2018
Sehr gute Verarbeitung, top Lieferzeit
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.12.2018
Sehr gute Verarbeitung, top Lieferzeit
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.12.2018
Sehr gute Verarbeitung, top Lieferzeit
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
08.12.2018
Sehr schnell und zuverlässig eine Firma die Lob verdient!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
06.12.2018
Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt, gute Qualität, einfach Top!!!!
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
04.12.2018
Sehr schnell und zuverlässig
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
24.11.2018
Gerne wieder
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
19.11.2018
Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt, faire Preise, gute Qualität
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
not rated
14.11.2018
Leider verliert die HK-A3S-CEL12 im drucklosen Zustand immer etwas Öl.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
12.11.2018 - Reviewed by P. Schwer
Tip Top. Weiter so.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
10.11.2018
Alles Bestens. Schnellste Lieferung. Vielen Dank.
"Excellent"
Delivery
Products
Service
10.11.2018
Alles OK.wie immer, sehr schnell
Show more reviews
© 1998 - 2015 Hytec-Hydraulik OHG. All rights reserved. All prices include 19% German VAT, plus Shipping Costs.